Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 640
Total downloads : 55 241
Popularity: 5 336
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 PartyMix

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pmLast update: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 228
Total downloads : 72 813
Popularity: 6 221
Rating: 4

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 3 219
Total downloads : 17 422
Popularity: 2 650
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Sun 19 May 19 @ 6:13 pm
 2.03 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-RX By Zaik

Resolution : 1600 x 9000

Date added: Thu 30 Jul 15 @ 11:21 amLast update: Sat 03 Oct 15 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Fri 07 Sep 18 @ 12:04 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 8:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments