Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 25
Total downloads : 8 012
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S2

Definition and mapper for Traktor Kontrol S2. Dual definition (Leds on MIDI, buttons, slider etc on HID)

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pmLast update: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 3 507
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments

 Registry Legacy Cleaner

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 3 694
Rating: 3.7

Removes VirtualDJ legacy entries from Windows registry (ver 7 or older). VirtualDJ 8 (and later) settings are stored in separate settings file in Documents>VirtualDJ and are not affected. Delete that file instead to reset settings in VirtualDJ 8 or later.

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments