Add-On


 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 DDJ-ERGO Pads

Beta Pioneer DDJ-ERGO mapping files. for vdj 8.2 and Pads. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2

  •  pioneer
  •  Pads
  •  DDJ-ERGO
  •  ERGO
  •  8.2

Date added: Mon 15 Aug 16 @ 9:49 amLast update: Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 1:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DENON MC 6000IPressNPlay Custom Mapper

Copy, empty and load deck all with one button (LOAD A/B). Scroll through the music with the jog wheels when decks are empty.Middle track button adds tracks to sidelist instead automix. Plus more stuff.

  •  PressNPlayDJ

Date added: Sun 07 Feb 16 @ 1:09 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 3:19 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 7 292
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Tue 13 Dec 16 @ 8:05 pm
 1.2 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

  •  BPM
  •  Studio
  •  converter

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 2.01 Comments

 French

Mise à jour du fichier langage Francophone pour VirtualDJ 8

  •  French
  •  Français
  •  Langue
  •  Traduction
  •  

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 7:39 pmLast update: Mon 23 Mar 15 @ 7:49 pm
 1.01 Comments