Add-On


 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 126
Total downloads : 2 363
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-RX2

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer XDJ-RX2. Partial screen support only.

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJRX2

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 7:18 amLast update: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 5:42 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

  •  tool
  •  backup
  •  incl. chinese and japanese language file

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Wed 10 Feb 16 @ 1:27 pm
 1.1.4 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 89
Total downloads : 1 740

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 1 941

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Mon 22 Jan 18 @ 12:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 82
Total downloads : 1 380

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 3 159

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

  •  driver
  •  playlist
  •  history
  •  repair

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments