Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 slicer mod G2V mapping

To operate the Slicer press SHIFT and AUTOLOOP parameters still operate on FX dials

Date added: Sat 29 Nov 14 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:03 am
 1.1 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 18
Total downloads : 3 257
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 10:02 am
 1.6.5.0 Comments