Add-On


 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 4
Total downloads : 1 008
Rating: 4.4

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 Profiles for EQ10

18 Professional profiles for the EQ10 plugin, presets like Dance, Rock etc.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 2:27 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:14 pm
 1 Comments

 Cache Copy

This script will copy your cache folder to any where you choose. Quite handy for taking your cache files with you on an external drive. It only copies is does not remove anything from the cache folder.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 1:42 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Dashboard Disable

Osx widgets are great unless you would rather use those system resources for something else. Killing the dashboard frees up some system ram so other applications use it. Inside you'll find two scripts one to disable and one to enable.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 14 @ 12:10 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 4:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Onscreen Keyboard

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 2
Total downloads : 341

Skinnable onscreen keyboard

Date added: Sun 17 Jan 16 @ 7:53 pmLast update: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 9:11 am
 1.2 Comments