Add-On


 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 138
Total downloads : 4 501
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 70
Total downloads : 6 242
Rating: 4.5

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 48
Total downloads : 2 259
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 1 657

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 30
Total downloads : 1 744

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Mon 20 Feb 17 @ 5:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 21
Total downloads : 1 309

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

Downloads this month: 21
Total downloads : 1 868

This tool lets shows you what track after what track you have ever played and how often. This tool is a v8 port of JamesWjRose's DJPatterns for v7. Kudos to him!

  •  pattern
  •  djpattern
  •  database

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Sun 16 Oct 16 @ 1:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments