Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 100
Total downloads : 9 036
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 2 177

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:10 am
 4.0 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 53
Total downloads : 1 730

 Registry Legacy Cleaner

Downloads this month: 33
Total downloads : 3 650
Rating: 3.7

Removes VirtualDJ legacy entries from Windows registry (ver 7 or older). VirtualDJ 8 (and later) settings are stored in separate settings file in Documents>VirtualDJ and are not affected. Delete that file instead to reset settings in VirtualDJ 8 or later.

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 31
Total downloads : 3 239
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 10:02 am
 1.6.5.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 05 Nov 18 @ 12:18 pm
 2.3 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 25
Total downloads : 7 985
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments