Add-On


 Sweep Auto

Auto Noise Effect. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Noise
  •  Sweep

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 10:47 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 10:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler

Control Freestyler DMX within VirtualDJ (credits to SBDJ)

  •  Freestyler
  •  DMX

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:28 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 69
Total downloads : 1 031
Popularity: 100

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 RekordIT

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 24
Total downloads : 740
Popularity: 7

Pad Macro Recorder/Player

  •  Macro
  •  Pads
  •  Record

Date added: Tue 07 Mar 17 @ 10:06 pmLast update: Fri 24 Mar 17 @ 4:21 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 121
Total downloads : 9 500
Popularity: 174
Rating: 4.3

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 237
Total downloads : 3 812
Popularity: 175

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 292
Total downloads : 5 104
Popularity: 232

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments