Add-On


 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 1 800
Total downloads : 9 198
Popularity: 562

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Outline Video Effect with adjustable threshold and thickness. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Outline

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Strips

Strips Video Transition with adjustable scrolling strip. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:36 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:14 am
 1.0 Comments

 V-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Vertical Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 amLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 10:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 H-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Horizontal Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:20 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 421
Total downloads : 3 871
Popularity: 328
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 1 601
Total downloads : 3 261
Popularity: 256

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 143
Total downloads : 9 787
Popularity: 199
Rating: 4.3

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments