Add-On


 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Thu 25 Oct 18 @ 10:19 am
 1.5 Comments

 Equalizer 30

30-Band Equalizer with profiles (presets). Credits to SBDJ

  •  Equalizer
  •  30-Band

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:28 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 10:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 2 237
Total downloads : 19 898
Popularity: 1 264
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 ShowLogo

Video Effect to display your logo image on Video output with position, size, transparency and Alpha settings. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:26 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 2 147
Total downloads : 12 538
Popularity: 1 011

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 759
Total downloads : 12 508
Popularity: 908

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NoisePattern

NoisePattern is a simple white noise generator that allows you to switch it on/off automatically in time with a 4 beat grid (with 4 positions per beat). Credits to SBDJ

  •  Noise

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:33 am
 1.0 Comments