Add-On


 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Ultimate Launchpad Mapping

This is a mapping for the Launchpad "family" (base, S, mini, Pro); it's a 8 pages controller, it can works with 2 o 4 deck, with or without other controller. See instructions in Comments

  •  Novation#launchpad#mini#S#ultimate#Ago#Donati

Date added: Mon 30 Mar 15 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Fri 12 Aug 16 @ 3:46 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark NV Custom Mapping

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 18
Total downloads : 542
Rating: 3.5

Custom Mapping for the Numark NV

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 16 @ 9:16 pmLast update: Tue 23 Feb 16 @ 7:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 G2V8 Advanced

Advanced G2V Mapping. See details in Comments.

  •  4-DECK#SLICER#SLICER-LOOP#LOOPROLL-FILTER#AUDIOCUT8-CONTROL

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:27 amLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 6:59 pm
 3.0 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments