Add-On


 Pioneer DDJ-SX VDJ8 Performance Mapper

VDJ8 optimized features for the DDJ-SX

Date added: Thu 28 Aug 14 @ 6:59 pmLast update: Tue 13 Sep 16 @ 6:06 pm
 1.5.3 Comments

 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments