Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Numark N4

Based on the Numark N4 controller, this is a 4 deck hot swap skin in 1920x1080 resolution for audio or video mixing.

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 7:05 pmLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 593
Total downloads : 51 667
Popularity: 3 007
Rating: 4.4

 PartyMix

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pmLast update: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 4 611
Total downloads : 31 049
Popularity: 4 591
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Wed 19 Jun 19 @ 6:09 pm
 3.02 Comments

 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 340
Total downloads : 97 555
Popularity: 7 668
Rating: 4.4

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments