Add-On


 American Audio 10MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 10MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  10MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:45 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:46 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8-12X

By djkz

Downloads this month: 141
Total downloads : 1 155
Popularity: 193
Rating: 4.7

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 Blocks

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 3:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Intro

Downloads this month: 300
Total downloads : 1 937
Popularity: 800
Rating: 4.7

2 Decks, Pads and Video support, Old school style

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 3:25 amLast update: Sat 15 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.1 Comments

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

  •  SilverSleek3
  •  Pads
  •  Pioneer Style
  •  Pioneer
  •  Scratch Waveforms
  •  Browser Zoom
  •  4 Decks

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 SBDJ82 Video

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 208
Total downloads : 3 635
Popularity: 534
Rating: 4.6

A modified version of the default v8.2 skin that has larger video preview windows, some extra menu options. There is a skin options menu if you click the VirtualDJ logo.

Date added: Wed 13 Jul 16 @ 12:10 amLast update: Thu 14 Jul 16 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments