Add-On


 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SR

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 86
Total downloads : 2 609
Popularity: 181
Rating: 3.8

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SR. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 amLast update: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Altern8

No full screen previews

 Pioneer XDJ-R1

Skin for Pioneer XDJ-R1 (official LE skin)

  •  XDJ-R1
  •  Pioneer

Date added: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:24 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:26 am
 1.0 Comments

 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 127
Total downloads : 3 599
Popularity: 159
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments