Add-On


 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Technics Sl1200 V2

For Those who love Old school turntables but with a touch of new school,includes interchangable records and album art on some records

  •  Technics
  •  sl1200
  •  Scratch
  •  

Date added: Tue 25 Nov 14 @ 2:38 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:22 am
 5.0 Comments

 American Audio 14MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 14MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  14MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 am
 1.0 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

  •  mixlab
  •  mix lab
  •  dj format

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Ultra 99

By djkz

Downloads this month: 165
Total downloads : 1 478
Popularity: 229
Rating: 4.3

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

  •  99 decks
  •  pads++
  •  50 hot cues
  •  VDJ Default Skin

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments