Add-On


 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 2 508
Total downloads : 25 886
Popularity: 3 304
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

  •  Multi FX
  •  Rack

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 29
Total downloads : 695
Popularity: 30
Rating: 4.3

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Ultra 99

By djkz

Downloads this month: 153
Total downloads : 2 154
Popularity: 199
Rating: 4.3

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

  •  99 decks
  •  pads++
  •  50 hot cues
  •  VDJ Default Skin

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments