Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Stanton DJC-4 By Pdrote

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 173
Total downloads : 2 375
Popularity: 214
Rating: 4.4

IMPROVED SKIN BASED IN ORIGINAL STANTON DJC.4 V8

Date added: Thu 01 Nov 18 @ 3:55 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:59 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 4 626
Total downloads : 31 332
Popularity: 4 615
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Wed 19 Jun 19 @ 6:09 pm
 3.02 Comments

 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 394
Total downloads : 97 904
Popularity: 7 695
Rating: 4.4

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Ultra 99

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 54
Total downloads : 1 065
Popularity: 43
Rating: 4.3

Date added: Sun 14 Feb 16 @ 11:44 amLast update: Mon 15 Feb 16 @ 1:44 pm
 1.0 Comments