Add-On


 Numark N4

Based on the Numark N4 controller, this is a 4 deck hot swap skin in 1920x1080 resolution for audio or video mixing.

  •  numarkn4
  •  numark
  •  controller
  •  vdjs

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 7:05 pmLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3

Official skin (installed with LE 8) for the Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJ-WeGO3

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:45 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:46 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 V8

Official skin (installed with LE8) for Hercules RMX2 and VirtualDJ 8

  •  Hercules
  •  RMX2

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:39 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:40 pm
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio VMS2

Official skin included in VirtualDJ LE for American Audio VMS2

  •  American Audio
  •  VMS2

Date added: Fri 17 Jul 15 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 17 Jul 15 @ 11:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

  •  Azmogen
  •  Multitouch

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Remote Screen

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 135
Total downloads : 1 865
Popularity: 0
Rating: 3.9

Add low cost screens to yours controlers / Ajouter des écrans low cost à vos contrôleurs

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kazoo EQ Skin

I've made this skin to use in my iPad so I can quickly change the EQ and Gains on my decks without having to turn my head to the computer. Has a Scratch wave view and the name of the songs playing as well the BPM's. A simple Skin for a good use. Hope you l

  •  tablet
  •  ipad
  •  eq
  •  equalizer
  •  gain
  •  2decks

Date added: Thu 03 May 18 @ 5:32 pmLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:02 pm
 1.0 Comments