Add-On


 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 91
Total downloads : 3 118
Popularity: 219
Rating: 4.1

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 80
Total downloads : 2 204
Popularity: 143
Rating: 4.1

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 2 923
Popularity: 145
Rating: 4.1

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 40
Total downloads : 2 375
Popularity: 111
Rating: 3.9

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 TaylaMadeVideo

2 Deck Video Skin created with the help of Tayla

  •  tayla
  •  video
  •  8.2
  •  vj
  •  dj
  •  kj
  •  karaoke

Date added: Wed 14 May 14 @ 7:33 pmLast update: Sun 31 Jul 16 @ 6:13 pm
 6.3.3 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 34
Total downloads : 1 181
Popularity: 44
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments