Add-On


 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO V8

Official skin for the Pioneer DDJ-WeGO and VirtualDJ 8

  •  DDJ-WeGO

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 252
Total downloads : 4 570
Popularity: 309
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 10MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  10MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:45 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:46 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 234
Total downloads : 5 765
Popularity: 365
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 193
Total downloads : 5 062
Popularity: 451
Rating: 4

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments