Add-On


 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 4 616
Popularity: 281
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 32
Total downloads : 4 079
Popularity: 398
Rating: 4

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB NowskiN

No full screen previews

Pioneer DDJ-SB Custom Skin - Original Creation:

Date added: Fri 06 Jun 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-R1

Skin for Pioneer XDJ-R1 (official LE skin)

  •  XDJ-R1
  •  Pioneer

Date added: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:24 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:26 am
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 10MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  10MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:45 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:46 am
 1.0 Comments