Add-On


 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

  •  Technics
  •  DZ1200
  •  Scratch
  •  video

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 786
Popularity: 15
Rating: 4

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Extreme (PROMIX)

No full screen previews

6 Skins in 1 Packege - Audio-Mix mode,Video-Mix mode,External-Mixer mode & Library mode to see more songs in the browser with basic functions

Date added: Tue 19 Feb 13 @ 9:20 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 7.3 Comments