Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SR

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 128
Total downloads : 3 970
Popularity: 269
Rating: 3.8

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SR. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 amLast update: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Fullscreen Browser

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 111
Total downloads : 2 974
Popularity: 191
Rating: 4.2

This Skin offers three different Browsers. (Regular, Full screen, 75% with rythm view

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 11:51 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 2 882
Popularity: 159
Rating: 3.8

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 85
Total downloads : 3 460
Popularity: 139
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Deck skin in a vertical layout

Date added: Thu 15 May 14 @ 12:34 amLast update: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 7:22 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PADS -Pioneer DDJ-SP1

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 101
Total downloads : 3 080
Popularity: 136
Rating: 4.1

4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views.

Date added: Mon 14 Jul 14 @ 9:04 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 SilverSleek

A multi - function skin suitable (mostly) for users with controllers

Date added: Wed 06 Aug 14 @ 1:22 amLast update: Mon 27 Oct 14 @ 5:56 am
 1.0.1 Comments