Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 2 118
Total downloads : 54 678
Popularity: 3 604
Rating: 4.4

VirtualDJ 8 default skin modification. Keyword is versatility and efficiency

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 3:06 pmLast update: Tue 31 Jan 17 @ 3:53 am
 0.8.2 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 6 556
Total downloads : 107 528
Popularity: 9 305
Rating: 4.4

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and Supports VDJ 2020. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Mon 14 Oct 19 @ 10:35 am
 4.0-2020 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 SilverSleek2

Multi-functional skin, fully customizable to suit your needs.

Date added: Wed 29 Apr 15 @ 2:56 pmLast update: Wed 24 Feb 16 @ 1:13 pm
 2.19 Similar Skins Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments