Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Ultra 99

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Intro

Downloads this month: 1 403
Total downloads : 21 488
Popularity: 1 528
Rating: 4.6

2 Decks, Pads and Video support, Old school style

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 3:25 amLast update: Sat 15 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.1 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8-12X

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 1 178
Total downloads : 23 943
Popularity: 1 205
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 GHOST OSD Edition

No full screen previews

O.S.D. is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY, as it doesn't feature many buttons and controls. It's main target is to be a supplementary part of your system's controller, and not just a plain "copy" of your controller's physica

Date added: Mon 11 Apr 11 @ 12:49 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:15 pm
 1.0.3 Comments