Add-On


 barswave

Bars and waves.

Date added: Thu 04 Sep 14 @ 9:32 pmLast update: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:39 am
 1.0 Comments

 Check This Out

Check this out

Date added: Tue 19 Aug 14 @ 11:23 amLast update: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 5:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Visualpackone

These are mostly test patterns and static

Date added: Sun 24 Aug 14 @ 5:23 pmLast update: Sun 24 Aug 14 @ 5:39 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Be My Valentine

Another version for Valentines night.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Sun 08 Feb 15 @ 6:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Notez

Just a little note for you.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 10:20 amLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 10:26 am
 1.0 Comments

 Card F

Carol Hersee and Bubbles the clown have been shown on more then 70,000 hours of European television. It was first broadcast on July 2nd 1967. This short sample is a varaition of the test card F from the 60's still used today but seldom seen.

Date added: Mon 25 Aug 14 @ 1:12 pmLast update: Mon 25 Aug 14 @ 1:18 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Aw Yeah

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 2 820
Rating: 3.6

The most famous sample ever now with a visual

Date added: Sat 09 Aug 14 @ 7:42 amLast update: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments