Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Cue Scratch

Advanced Scratch Pads page. Apply Scratches from the selected Hotcue

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 3:18 amLast update: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:33 pm
 1.01 Comments

 VideoFX

Now requires builder! Enable / Disable the effects of video boom, vibrate, spectral, strobe, outline, vibrate, text and negative. Added new configuration tabs for more customization of the automatic effects

Date added: Sat 29 Dec 18 @ 5:11 pmLast update: Sat 18 May 19 @ 12:07 pm
 1.5 Comments

 ColorFX

ColorFX

Date added: Thu 31 Jan 19 @ 8:51 pmLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 9:55 am
 1.2 Comments

 AutoVideoFX

Toggles video FX automatically timed. (Requires the Builder plugin)

Date added: Sat 02 Feb 19 @ 8:44 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 Index

Offers an index of the first 32 Pads pages to select.

Date added: Thu 31 May 18 @ 1:22 pmLast update: Thu 31 May 18 @ 1:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 16 Hotcues

16 Hotcues in the same Pad page

Date added: Sun 15 Apr 18 @ 9:51 amLast update: Sun 15 Apr 18 @ 9:51 am
 1.0 Comments

 DJC Buttons

The DJC Buttons (special buttons on Hercules RMX and 4MX) can now be on the Pads section of a VirtualDJ 8 skin

Date added: Tue 31 Oct 17 @ 5:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 Oct 17 @ 5:49 pm
 1.0 Comments