Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Numark NV Custom Mapping

Custom Mapping for the Numark NV

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 16 @ 9:16 pmLast update: Tue 23 Feb 16 @ 7:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (without video control)

Date added: Tue 06 Nov 18 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:46 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments