Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Registry Legacy Cleaner

Downloads this month: 20
Total downloads : 3 705
Rating: 3.7

Removes VirtualDJ legacy entries from Windows registry (ver 7 or older). VirtualDJ 8 (and later) settings are stored in separate settings file in Documents>VirtualDJ and are not affected. Delete that file instead to reset settings in VirtualDJ 8 or later.

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules 4-MX TC

This is my personal mapper for the Hercules 4-MX to use with timecode. Enjoyyy :)

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 7:11 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:24 pm
 1.21 Comments

 slicer mod G2V mapping

To operate the Slicer press SHIFT and AUTOLOOP parameters still operate on FX dials

Date added: Sat 29 Nov 14 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:03 am
 1.1 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S2

Definition and mapper for Traktor Kontrol S2. Dual definition (Leds on MIDI, buttons, slider etc on HID)

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pmLast update: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments