Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Numark NV Custom Mapping

Custom Mapping for the Numark NV

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 16 @ 9:16 pmLast update: Tue 23 Feb 16 @ 7:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 DENON MC 6000IPressNPlay Custom Mapper

Copy, empty and load deck all with one button (LOAD A/B). Scroll through the music with the jog wheels when decks are empty.Middle track button adds tracks to sidelist instead automix. Plus more stuff.

Date added: Sun 07 Feb 16 @ 1:09 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 3:19 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler Command Converter

This programm converts Freestyler commands from VDJ7 syntax to VDJ8 syntax. Simply import your VDJ8 database with the old Freestyler commands, review the converted POI's and export to a new database. PC only

Date added: Fri 19 Jun 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:11 am
 1.1 Comments

 ignoreDrives Calculator

A small tool for windows that calculates the value you need to enter on "ignoreDrives" setting in VirtualDj 8 in order to ignore the database of those drive(s)

Date added: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:32 amLast update: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments