Add-On


 Pioneer XDJ-RX2

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer XDJ-RX2. No screen support.

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJRX2

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 7:18 amLast update: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 10:53 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Acw DJControl Instinct Performance

This is a custom mapping allowing you to do a lot more with this simple controller. Up to 8 effects per deck, 16 samples, pitch fine adjustment, 4 deck operation.I also add a full operation manual in pdf. Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 11 May 17 @ 10:35 pmLast update: Thu 11 May 17 @ 11:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mixvibes VFX Control V1_3

Mapping and Definiiton for Mixvibes VFX Control

Date added: Thu 16 Mar 17 @ 8:43 amLast update: Fri 17 Mar 17 @ 12:00 am
 1.3 Comments

 SCS1m 4 decks 3124

Stanton SCS.1m 4 decks & 4 presets (mixer order 3124) + Post Fader FX

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 6:22 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 SCS1d - SLICER PADS

SCS.1d - Slicer (Effect) - 8 Pads

Date added: Wed 12 Nov 14 @ 1:25 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:54 pm
 1.2 Comments