Add-On


 Vertical Slide

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 2
Total downloads : 1 326
Popularity: 66

Vertical slide transition

Date added: Tue 05 Nov 13 @ 8:36 pmLast update: Thu 28 Jan 16 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sepia

Adjustable sepia video effect

Date added: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 11:52 amLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:16 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VLoop Out

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 5
Total downloads : 2 386
Popularity: 53
Rating: 3.8

The same effect as Loop Out, but with added video fading

Date added: Fri 26 Sep 14 @ 9:44 amLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 2
Total downloads : 2 735
Popularity: 51
Rating: 4.1

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Routine

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 906
Popularity: 47

8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points, Editable after the fact.

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 5
Total downloads : 2 294
Popularity: 45
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 GreyScale

Adjustable greyscale video effect

Date added: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 12:23 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 12:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Full Cut

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 1 075
Popularity: 33
Rating: 3.3

This is a simple video transition that does a hard cut at 100% crossfader rather than 50%.

Date added: Wed 29 Jan 14 @ 12:52 pmLast update: Wed 29 Jan 14 @ 12:52 pm
 1.0 Comments