Add-On


 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 175
Total downloads : 175
Popularity: 31

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Sat 14 Jul 18 @ 11:45 am
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 273
Total downloads : 3 736
Popularity: 132

Silence the last part of a loop.

  •  Loop
  •  Audio FX

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Tue 10 Jul 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Title 2018

Display on Video Output, the Title, Artist and Remix of the currently playing song. Note: The Title Video Effect is native in versions before VirtualDJ 2018

Date added: Mon 02 Jul 18 @ 12:22 pmLast update: Mon 02 Jul 18 @ 12:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 V-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Vertical Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 amLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 10:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch

  •  SoundSwitch
  •  DMX

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:01 pm
 1.5 Comments

 NoisePattern

NoisePattern is a simple white noise generator that allows you to switch it on/off automatically in time with a 4 beat grid (with 4 positions per beat). Credits to SBDJ

  •  Noise

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Stereo
  •  Mono
  •  Invert

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:15 am
 1.0 Comments