Add-On


 TweetList

Twitter integration for VirtualDJ - tweet as you play!

Date added: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:14 pmLast update: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 471
Popularity: 31

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Transform Video

The video engine for the transform audio effect. DOES NOT WORK STANDALONE. This effect is controlled by the Transform effect.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:54 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:26 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Transform

Audio transform effect. If you install the Transform video engine then the video will also be automatically affected.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 RekordIT

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 398
Popularity: 13

Pad Macro Recorder/Player

  •  Macro
  •  Pads
  •  Record

Date added: Tue 07 Mar 17 @ 10:06 pmLast update: Fri 24 Mar 17 @ 4:21 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 7 771
Popularity: 162
Rating: 4.5

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments