Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Hotwheel 2

No full screen previews

Simple 2 decks focused on the most important

Date added: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 12:27 pmLast update: Tue 23 Apr 19 @ 11:04 am
 1.0 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Csuontroller by DennYo' and pports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 12 Apr 19 @ 8:28 pm
 3.8 Comments

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DDJ-SB Rework 2

Renovated custom skin for lovers of added features multiple variables pioneer browser and controller, variable waves of rhythm and much more ...

Date added: Tue 10 May 16 @ 6:16 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:04 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 By Pdrote

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 235
Total downloads : 1 812
Popularity: 262
Rating: 4.3

IMPROVED SKIN BASED IN ORIGINAL STANTON DJC.4 V8

Date added: Thu 01 Nov 18 @ 3:55 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:59 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (Pack)

8-pack next singer list + scroller karaoke skins for VirtualDJ 2018. (Also works if playing karaoke manually outside the karaoke engine). For "Karaoke Backgrounds" images look under "Others" from menu on page here.

Date added: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 3:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments