Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Minimalist UX 1

Horizontal titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:21 pmLast update: Sat 09 Jun 18 @ 9:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 153
Total downloads : 3 684
Popularity: 195
Rating: 4.2

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 3

EQ wave titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GreySheepHD

No full screen previews

2, 4 and 6 Deck Variations

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:09 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:18 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments