Add-On


 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

  •  SilverSleek3
  •  Pads
  •  Pioneer Style
  •  Pioneer
  •  Scratch Waveforms
  •  Browser Zoom
  •  4 Decks

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 PADS - Numark NS7II

Downloads this month: 31
Total downloads : 10 536
Popularity: 835
Rating: 4.4

A 2 & 4 decks skin for the Numark NS7II based on the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 9:05 pmLast update: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 9:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 9
Total downloads : 3 402
Popularity: 177
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments