Add-On


 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 121
Total downloads : 4 403
Popularity: 353
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 118
Total downloads : 4 987
Popularity: 225
Rating: 4.2

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 10MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  10MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:45 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:46 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 106
Total downloads : 3 753
Popularity: 147
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments