Add-On


 TrackCollector

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 38
Total downloads : 903

TrackCollector will save your virtual folders into "real" folders

  •  virtual
  •  folder
  •  trackcollector
  •  backup

Date added: Sat 23 Jan 16 @ 9:03 amLast update: Tue 26 Jan 16 @ 5:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 30
Total downloads : 419
Rating: 4.1

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ Plist Cleaner

A simple tool to clean Virtualdj plist files. (Mac Only)

  •  #cleaner #plist #registry

Date added: Wed 20 Feb 13 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Profiles for EQ10

18 Professional profiles for the EQ10 plugin, presets like Dance, Rock etc.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 2:27 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:14 pm
 1 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 ignoreDrives Calculator

A small tool for windows that calculates the value you need to enter on "ignoreDrives" setting in VirtualDj 8 in order to ignore the database of those drive(s)

  •  ignoreDrives
  •  Calculator
  •  ignore
  •  drives

Date added: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:32 amLast update: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

  •  backup

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments