Add-On


 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 32
Total downloads : 2 797
Rating: 4.3

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 24
Total downloads : 2 623
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 1.5.3.0 Comments

 TrackCollector

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 20
Total downloads : 1 072

TrackCollector will save your virtual folders into "real" folders

  •  virtual
  •  folder
  •  trackcollector
  •  backup

Date added: Sat 23 Jan 16 @ 9:03 amLast update: Tue 26 Jan 16 @ 5:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Backup VirtualDJ

This script copies the settings.xml and database.xml files and saves them to a folder /virutaldj/vdjbackups and arranges these backups in folders according to date.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 11:58 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Summonizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 14
Total downloads : 1 140

Creates a virtual folder or playlist out of your input file

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 10:13 pmLast update: Fri 11 Mar 16 @ 8:06 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 13
Total downloads : 601
Rating: 4.3

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments