Dazmax
Darren James McGhin

dasathome@hotmail.com

Electronics engineer and DJ for over 27 years.

Currently providing sound engineering/PA rig for events in Jeddah Saudi Arabia.

Wall

 
djrenee wrote on Mon 12 Sep 16
This is one sad looking wall! :-)
djrenee wrote on Sun 12 Jan 14
I just now saw your Merry Christmas post on my wall. Happy New year back at you. (Better late than never) :-)
dJ_ro_(ecu) wrote on Thu 18 Aug 11
Regards from ecuador...
dalien51 wrote on Tue 31 May 11
hey daz for the dmc2, what tact switch did you use? 2 0r 4 prong and what height for the switch
dalien51 wrote on Tue 31 May 11
hey daz for the dmc2, what tact switch did you use? 2 0r 4 prong and what height for the switch
tayla wrote on Sat 25 Dec 10
Merry Christmas.... Cheers
djrenee wrote on Sat 25 Dec 10
Shit!...Back at ya!.... Whoops
djrenee wrote on Sat 25 Dec 10
Back ya Daz.... :^)
TearEmUp wrote on Sat 25 Dec 10
Merry Christmas Jimmy, hope all is well in your world.
Charlie Wilson wrote on Sat 13 Nov 10
Hi Daz, Seen you about lately, just wondering what you think to the KW series speakers from QSC?
LPspinner wrote on Mon 28 Jun 10
hey just checking in
DJRudeDoGG wrote on Sun 02 May 10
Good to hear from you friend! I haven't been as active here either lately, got a lot going on in both my personal & professional life. I friended you on FB
Catap wrote on Wed 27 Jan 10
Hello Daz, after too muuch reading I bought the Ni audio 4, it is only for djing but sound well...
Maybe in the close future I´ll buy another specific soundcard for start my first steps in music productión and guitar recording.
Thanks for your help ;)
Charlie Wilson wrote on Tue 26 Jan 10
So, hows this electrical safety info coming on?