Alanh2000
HI ALL,

I am DJ RED of Trinidad

Wall

 
Deejay Corny wrote on Thu 05 Jan 12
Wish you a healthy 2012 and lost's of good times dj-ing!
:)
Deejay Corny wrote on Fri 24 Jun 11
Hi there! I see we like the same music! Greetings from the island of La Palma! :)
DjFiness wrote on Mon 14 Dec 09
What up DJ RED, What's HOT on your Playlist???
DjMorpheo22 wrote on Sun 26 Apr 09
Hi, I added you on my friend's list ! ;-)

Bye ! Morpheo
serioussims23 wrote on Fri 24 Apr 09
BIG UP 2 TRINI YARD !
HOLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAA
djcity wrote on Mon 09 Feb 09
Stopping by to say hi. Keep the people dancin, Keep the party rockin, Keep the money flowin in.
djcity wrote on Wed 19 Nov 08
What's up witcha...
I'm just doing my customary "What's up witcha" to keep in touch with my fellow DJ's
Keep the people dancin...
Keep the crowd rockin...
Keep the party movin...
Respect
djcity wrote on Sun 21 Sep 08
Just checkin in....Respect.
DJ-ALF wrote on Sat 13 Sep 08
Yo Alan man, thanks for adding me ;) I remember endless nights during 90's I played Sid Meyer's Pirates for Amiga 500, and Trinidad was always my home town :)
TearEmUp wrote on Wed 10 Sep 08
Hey Red...thanks for the friend request....Don't stop spinning the music!
spinnaJ wrote on Tue 09 Sep 08
Hi Dj Red, Thanks for the friend request. Have a nice day;)