djcity
DJ CITY...
CityLife Productions...
A lil bout me...
Born -N- Raised in N.Y.C. Grew up in Da Bronx, Edenwald Projects. Been doin dis music thing since I can remember. Started as a rapper who could dj and grew to be a dj who can ROCK DA SHIT out a party. Did a lil radio in N.Y.C. Did a lil Radio here on Virtual DJ Radio. Did park Jamz (for all ya old heads who remember the Jams out in da parks) did a few clubs in N.Y.C (The Tunnel, The Funhouse, Latin Quarters, Red Parrot, etc etc etc) Moved to da D.C. Metro area and have been "ROCKIN" parties,...

Wall

 
DJReal NYC wrote on Mon 23 Oct 17
Those JBL SUBS Are No Joke, I Know!!! Much Respect DJReal NYC
junegales wrote on Mon 08 Dec 14
Accomplished Record player I have a large knowledge of different genre. mix's of genre from 1960 to now. R&B_Country_Rock_Blues_House_Pop_Soul_Rap.
Check Me Out Sometime You Will Never know. You Just might get Hook on June Gales.
dj rozqui wrote on Wed 11 Sep 13
just want to say hi! what's up? it's been a long time....
dj lazy dogg wrote on Wed 17 Jul 13
thats what up
djinfuze wrote on Sun 26 Aug 12
Hey DJCITY, I had saw in the forum that you resolved a problem you were having with an error message "error in the video driver". Do you mind telling me how it was you resolved this? I am having trouble. Thanks buddy. Feel free to send me an email @ djinfuze303@yahoo.com
jrwalliss wrote on Wed 22 Feb 12
oh i use timecode cd's
jrwalliss wrote on Wed 22 Feb 12
hi there i picked up off a blog site that you upgraded from a maya 44 to the native audio 4 soundcard, im thinking of doing the same. is it worth the change

regards

john walliss
tlawyer wrote on Mon 09 Jan 12
Yo DJ you EV 2? Graduated in 76 man. Yo grew up on 217th Between Broxwood and Paulding aves.
Deejay Corny wrote on Thu 05 Jan 12
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
Deejay Corny wrote on Sun 18 Dec 11
Thanks for your selfless support and advice! You've got another friend.
DJECoast wrote on Sun 05 Jun 11
Give me a call about the NS7 & Mac, I can walk you through my settings.... Peace!
coach k wrote on Tue 08 Feb 11
Good to see someone from my hometown on here! BIG UP's Fam!
Seana23 wrote on Sun 06 Feb 11
Hi babe, i'ze friended you cos you wrote a FAB review ov one ov my mixes... Thank you sooo much. XXXSeanaXXX
slimcox1 wrote on Tue 25 Jan 11
Thanks for the add
SuperAceMan wrote on Fri 21 Jan 11
THE PARTY IS NOT OVER!!! Love the vids of your New Years Gig! Cheers on keeping it real!