Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 158
Total downloads : 4 415
Popularity: 265
Rating: 4.1

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view

Date added: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pmLast update: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 24 Oct 19 @ 12:35 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO2 V8

Official skin for the Pioneer WeGO2 and VirtualDJ 8

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 199
Total downloads : 7 786
Popularity: 394
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-RX By Zaik

Resolution : 1600 x 9000

Date added: Thu 30 Jul 15 @ 11:21 amLast update: Sat 03 Oct 15 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 V8

Official skin (installed with LE8) for Hercules RMX2 and VirtualDJ 8

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:39 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:40 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PADS -Pioneer DDJ-SP1

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 115
Total downloads : 3 467
Popularity: 120
Rating: 4.1

4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views.

Date added: Mon 14 Jul 14 @ 9:04 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments