Add-On


 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:01 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 1 557
Total downloads : 6 902
Popularity: 1 539
Rating: 4.4

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

  •  Blocks

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Tue 12 Jun 18 @ 6:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments

 jmf touch

a skin for screen touch with Windows

Date added: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 8:33 amLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:45 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Intro

Downloads this month: 1 081
Total downloads : 6 988
Popularity: 1 273
Rating: 4.6

2 Decks, Pads and Video support, Old school style

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 3:25 amLast update: Sat 15 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.1 Comments