Add-On


 Shuttle Ball

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 11:55 pmLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 MMMM Drop

Another famous sample now with a visual

Date added: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 11:01 amLast update: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 4:40 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Ball Roll

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 11:28 pmLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:41 am
 1.0 Comments

 Video DJ Intro

Let them know you're the #1 video dj

  •  VIDEODJ
  •  VIRTUALDJ

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 2:57 pmLast update: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 7:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Under The Sea

Its water and fish you heard.

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 2:46 pmLast update: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 2:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Visual Jockey Two

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Mon 24 Jul 17 @ 12:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Card F

Carol Hersee and Bubbles the clown have been shown on more then 70,000 hours of European television. It was first broadcast on July 2nd 1967. This short sample is a varaition of the test card F from the 60's still used today but seldom seen.

Date added: Mon 25 Aug 14 @ 1:12 pmLast update: Mon 25 Aug 14 @ 1:18 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Be My Valentine

Another version for Valentines night.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Sun 08 Feb 15 @ 6:12 pm
 1.0 Comments