Add-On


 Scratch Pad

A pad designed for controillers with touchwheel. Various buttons eliminate the need to manually cut with the crossfader.

  •  controller
  •  pad
  •  scratch

Date added: Fri 22 Sep 17 @ 7:54 pmLast update: Wed 27 Sep 17 @ 6:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FX Bank

Control FX Banks from your Pads. Requires FXBanks Effect

  •  Banks
  •  FX

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:32 amLast update: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:32 am
 1.0 Comments

 Grid Adjust

Adjust the beat grid easily from your controller.

Date added: Wed 13 Jul 16 @ 4:02 amLast update: Wed 14 Sep 16 @ 10:34 am
 1.01 Comments

 Automix Prepare

Place your mix in and out points from your controller.

Date added: Tue 19 Jul 16 @ 11:21 amLast update: Wed 21 Sep 16 @ 12:51 am
 1.01 Comments

 Cues n Loops

Combines Hotcues and Loops into one Pads page

  •  Pads
  •  Hotcues
  •  Loops

Date added: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 2:44 pmLast update: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 2:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Browser Sort

browser sorts out from your pads

  •  Browser Sort
  •  Browser
  •  pad
  •  sort

Date added: Mon 22 Aug 16 @ 9:31 amLast update: Fri 09 Sep 16 @ 5:03 am
 1.0 Comments

 KeyModPlay

Play the same hotcue on various Keys! (Key Modulation)

  •  keymod
  •  keyplay

Date added: Thu 09 Jun 16 @ 12:51 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:25 am
 1.2 Comments

 HotCuesNLoops

Hot Cues and Saved Loops combined in a single pad page!

  •  hotcues
  •  saved loops

Date added: Thu 02 Jun 16 @ 9:25 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:22 am
 1.0 Comments