Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 117
Total downloads : 8 717
Rating: 4.1

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 3 103
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 10:02 am
 1.6.5.0 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 71
Total downloads : 1 479

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 05 Nov 18 @ 12:18 pm
 2.3 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 51
Total downloads : 3 489
Rating: 3.7

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments