Add-On


 Driver

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 3 099

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

  •  driver
  •  playlist
  •  history
  •  repair

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 16
Total downloads : 7 292
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 DDJ-ERGO Pads

Beta Pioneer DDJ-ERGO mapping files. for vdj 8.2 and Pads. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2

  •  pioneer
  •  Pads
  •  DDJ-ERGO
  •  ERGO
  •  8.2

Date added: Mon 15 Aug 16 @ 9:49 amLast update: Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 1:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

  •  BPM
  •  Studio
  •  converter

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 2.01 Comments

 French

Mise à jour du fichier langage Francophone pour VirtualDJ 8

  •  French
  •  Français
  •  Langue
  •  Traduction
  •  

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 7:39 pmLast update: Mon 23 Mar 15 @ 7:49 pm
 1.01 Comments