Add-On


 Squares

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 59
Total downloads : 6 535
Popularity: 305
Rating: 3.8

Random or pre-chosen square block transition

Date added: Wed 27 May 15 @ 8:01 amLast update: Wed 27 May 15 @ 8:01 am
 1.0 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 37
Total downloads : 5 165
Popularity: 300
Rating: 3.9

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 NoisePattern

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 59
Total downloads : 13 188
Popularity: 294
Rating: 3.8

White noise generator controlled by a 4/4 grid

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Wed 22 Oct 14 @ 8:57 am
 1.1 Comments

 SBDJ StereoChannel

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 56
Total downloads : 9 001
Popularity: 286
Rating: 3.7

Stereo channel control - activate on a deck and choose to reverse the channels, or play only the left or right through both channels.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 12 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:27 pm
 v1.1 Comments

 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Sweep Auto

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 27
Total downloads : 5 329
Popularity: 216
Rating: 3.8

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that automatically sweeps in sync with the deck.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:58 amLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 4:23 pm
 1.5 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 13
Total downloads : 3 317
Popularity: 188
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 rotate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 2 797
Popularity: 149
Rating: 4.1

Rotate and crumple video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments